All words and music: Doug Preston
Engineered and mixed at Gravy Boat Studios – Mesa, AZ
Mastered by Mike Major at Mike’s Mix Room – Dunedin, FL
Photos: Phoebe Jane
Doug Preston: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keys, Percussion
Ricky Powell: Bass, Background Vocals
Phillip Popovich: Drums, Percussion
Jeff Hutcherson: Guitars, Keys, Background Vocals
Special Guests;
Andy Borunda: Guitar on All In The Cards
Bill Hamilton: Guitar on Letters From Maria
Shawn Johnson: Background Vocals on Letters From Maria, Miles To Go, All In The Cards

Copyright © 2017 Doug Preston
All Rights Reserved


There’s No Hiding

Now and Then

Letters from Maria

My Spot on the Wall

Miles to Go

All in the Cards

Waste of Time

The Knife