Words and music: Doug Preston
Engineered and mixed at Gravy Boat Studios – Mesa, AZ
Mastered by Mike Major at Mike’s Mix Room – Dunedin, FL
Doug Preston: Vocals, Guitars, Keys
Ronnie Winters: Guitars
Scott Andrews: Bass
Mark Riggs: Drums

Copyright © 2019 Doug Preston
All Rights Reserved

What Will Be